Ubisoft E3

I’ve been watching Ubisoft’s E3 press conference now for nearly 45 minutes.
They presented “The Crew” game. Looks like a racer/action kinda game. Looks really interesting but I’m not really sure. I’d only give it 6/10. But it may be higher if they have more gameplay than just “Race around doing bad stuff”.. We’ll see.
At this writing moment they’re presenting “Watchdogs”. It’s a really interesting game concept. I’m looking forward for this game, though I’m not sure if I’ll buy it yet. Have a friend who’ll buy it asap and I’ll watch his livestream before I decide.

So far, Ubisoft > EA’s stream. I wish I could stay up and watch all the press conferences but. Work calls…

I’ll write more tomorrow. NN mates 🙂

Leave a Reply

