Midsummer is over…

… Now back to creating games. 🙂
I’m still at my parents house but I’m going home this afternoon… 3 hour long drive alone, since my gf is at her parents home now.

Tonight we have our second meeting in the closed gamedev group. After that, I think I’ll publish the name of our group here on my blog. 🙂 I haven’t decided yet if I’ll do it or not ;).
This meeting is going to be very exciting, since we are going to discuss if we are going to start working on our first game together. 🙂

Leave a Reply

