Ludum Dare #27

Yep, it’s correct.
The time is flying by and Ludum Dare #27 is closing in.. At this moment its’ 16 days and 14 hours left, that’s 2 weeks! I can feel the excitement building up in my heart.

This time, I’m going to participate with my new found friends in Atomic Vikings (We’ll post more details later this week) and I just know we’re going to have a good time, like I always have with Ludum Dare.
My girlfriend already know the deal, when it’s time for Ludum Dare I’m going to be unavailable for a couple of days. This time, I’m also going to request some time off from work, so I can participate fully the last day πŸ™‚

Also, like Ludum Dare isn’t enough. 7dayFPS will start this weekend! Notch, the creator of Minecraft and founder of Mojang, has decided to participate so I hope this will be a week of crazy livestreams from him while he’s creating his entry πŸ˜€
Good luck Notch! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

