Round 4! Getting close!

The timer has now passed 1 day, 18 hours. I’m starting to feel the tingling sensation in my stomach, just like a little child on christmas eve.
What will the theme be?
Am I ready?
What game will I make?

Questions… Questions are spinning around in my head ^^. Questions that won’t be answered until Saturday 0300…
Although, The concept construction meeting isn’t until 5 hours later, 0800…
We’ve not decided yet if we’ll stream the actual meeting. But at least most of the development will be streamed 🙂

Btw, I voted in round 4, Here’s my votes!

LD_ro4

Leave a Reply

