Inactivity

Hey,

Activity has been really low here on my blog since Ludum dare in august.
I’d like to apologize for that. The reason is simply that my health has deteriorated a lot. I’ve been feeling very fatigue and generally tired.
I’ve been seeing doctors about it but they all say/do the same thing… Take a few tests, ask me about my habbits (eating, exercising & sugar intake). Then they progress by telling me to sleep & exercise more. Or in some cases, they give me sleeping pills (even tho I tell the doctor that I sleep generally between 6-8 hours per night, so the amount of sleep isn’t the reason. It must be the quality of my sleep…).

After they’ve done all this, they send me home and tlel me to rest.

 

I’ve never felt so lonely since no one seems to understand what I’m going through.
Every morning it’s a struggle to get out of bed. Every day it’s a struggle to stay focused at work. It’s a struggle to even be at work.

 

Bottom line is… I’ve not been able to keep posting since I’m not feeling that good. I’ll start posting more when I feel better…

Leave a Reply

