Prison Architect #1

And it’s live! 20 hours ago it was made public on our channel (http://www.youtube.com/polardisorder). My first solo video 🙂

Feels a bit weird to make a video where I have no one to talk to and i’m not playing multiplayer, thats normally the only mode that I play :).
But it was fun nonetheless! I’ve more episodes planned and I’ve even requested an earlier publish-time so the waiting time will be as short as possible.

Anyway, back to work ^^

You can watch the video here if you want.

Leave a Reply

