Long time no see – Again

Hey

I know. It’s been a while since I’ve posted an update.
It’s been hard since I’ve been under control by a depression. I haven’t felt like doing anything for quite a while now.

For quite a while now I’ve been feeling low and restless at the same time. I still feel the drive to make stuff, but if I sit down to actually make something I just feel something like “Blah… screw it.”

And that’s really demoralizing for me.

At the moment of writing I’m feeling what I call an episode of depression. Basically it’s a few hours of immense feelings and overwhelming thoughts.
Feeling thousands of thoughts flowing through your brain and you’re unable to withold a single one for longer than a few seconds. All meanwhile feeling loneliness and sadness. Feeling like a dark shroud is surrounding you. That the feeling of happiness has forsaken you to never return.

One thought on “Long time no see – Again

  1. Hey, I know what you mean with “low and restless”, i had similar episodes in my life. I hope you get better, or get medical care. You made awesome stuff, hopefully you can continue that when you are less sick.
    Greetings, TheAsuro

    Like

Leave a Reply

