2015 – New year, new challenges

Happy new year!

Anyone got any plans for the new year? I know I have several.
This is going to be a big year for me, filled with life-changing things.

My goals involve this;

  • Improve my health.
  • Either move or start preparing to move (Yes again :() to the city where me and my gf want to raise our future children.
  • A new job! Hopefully as indie-game dev.

These are just a few of my personal goals for this new year πŸ™‚
I’ve also decided to do a 365day blog challenge. I’ll write a post every day this year!
Make sure you follow me here, or follow my twitter @ZhootSe so you wont miss any post!

 

I’ve been working on a kickstarter campaign for my latest game project, a business simulation game with 2d topdown graphics.
I have a signed agreement with a 2d artist to ensure that the game will look pretty as well πŸ™‚

The campaign is close to launching now and I can feel the nervousness growing in my heart.
I’m gonna make a post later today where I’ll add a few images πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

