Day 2/365: My project

So yeah. In my previous post I promised some more info about my project. Including something to rest your eyes on.

My project has been ongoing since September, spending a few hours per week on it. I’ve spent more time on the concept and I feel it’s pretty solid now.
Now I feel I need to start spending more time on it, which means time off work.. Thats why I decided to do the kickstarter campaign.

Now. The game is a Business/simulator type. The player is tasked with designing, building and maintaining a hospital. The game is built with 2d graphics and the world is rendered top-down. I’m not gonna say too much until the kickstarter launch 😉

hall concept

 

Here on the left is a concept image provided by the artist Chris Vales.
Check out his page by clicking his name.

 

I hope this image satisfies your imagination a bit 🙂

Leave a Reply

