Day 4/365: New foundation

Today has been a wonderful day. Beautiful weather, playing games and talking to interesting people.

I have a new goal in my project, besides making it real ofc. My goal is to create a great foundation where you can build some stuff and there’s basic staff implemented so they can use my project in a few videos. This is awesome!
I decided to take my current structure and put it into legacy. Then make a new foundation for the game. More stable, more agile and more awesome.

It sounds like 2015 is already turning out to be an awesome year.

Leave a Reply

