Day 9/365: World…

Hi!

I’ve been pondering over this word for a while now.. Actually, a couple of years but… still…
This is a astonishing word. It can on it’s own describe the smallest particle to the largest multiverse.

But what does it mean?
To me, my world is huge. (lol, most of us will say that). It includes everything that I hold close and dear.
It includes my family, my relatives, my apartment, my parents home, my brothers house.
My pet cat. It even includes my friends, my hobbies, my work, my knowledge.

One way I can describe it is “Our world is as big as we can travel”. That meaning, to a baby, It’s as big as he/she can crawl. It’s his/hers mommy. To a todler, his/her world is as big as he/she can walk.

To a dreamer, the world is as big as our imagination…

Leave a Reply

