Day 16/365: Kangaroo

I’m not so sure what I should write today.
It’s been a very tired day today. Didn’t sleep that well. Bad bed + bad pillow = A pounding and mean headache.

The weather was horrible yesterday as we were driving to my parents. It kept raining the entire way, a lot of water on the road so the sight was very poor.
We made it nontheless ^^.

Been thinking if I should put up a website before I launch my kickstarter campaign. But, since I don’t know any webdesigner, I’m probably gonna do it later instead.

Sorry for the short post today. Feeling very tired ^^

Leave a Reply

