Day 19/365: I’m home!

I’m home again! And I’m late again! Haha!

Sorry for that!
When I got home I decided to take a evening off and play some Elite dangerous.
Instead I ended up coding a voice recognition and text-to-speech program. What it does, it listen for commands and it will press a hotkey on your keyboard for you. Some commands afterwards will do some tts and speak back like “Yes commander”.

Simple program that utilize 3rd party libraries to do this. It works nice and took me 4-5 hours to code… So when I relax from a project, I code on something else…

lol. I truly live the programming life.

Leave a Reply

