Day 34/365: Baha

Dammit. I did miss my deadline by 14 hours… grrr….

It happens though. I’m gonna make a total of 365 blog posts this year – I will miss a few on a day… 😦

Anyway. I did solve my issue finally – It’s a dirty solution so I’m gonna need to redo it. I’m gonna do that tomorrow.

I solved it by forcing one of the threads to wait a bit extra (10 ms), but I realized soon that this wouldn’t work very well on faster computers. I was correct. It didn’t.

So tomorrow. I’m gonna sit down and rewrite some of it to make it more stable and reliable…

Magnets, huh ?

Leave a Reply

