Day 42/365: Moving forward

Hey!
Forgot to make a post yesterday – Was a bit too occupied.

I did make quite some process. Got a lot of foundation done. But I ran into a annoying little bug, a sigsegv – segmentation error. First time I’ve encountered one of those. The game compiles and everything, but as soon as you run the game, it crashes and leaves basically no error. Nothing that helps me debug what is actually going on.

I do know however that my previous commit didn’t have the error so I’m backtracing my changes to see what could cause it.

Leave a Reply

